PLAI Regional Councils

If you are interested in joining any of the National Book Week 2019 contests, please get in touch with the regional councils in your area:
 
Ma. Lindie D. Masalinto
Southern Tagalog Region Librarians Council (STRLC)
ldmasalinto@yahoo.com
 
Arneil S. Enario
Caraga Region Librarians Council (CRLC)
librarianscaraga@gmail.com
 
Amor C. Martin
Central Luzon Region Librarians Council (CeLRLC)
martinac@auf.edu.ph
 
Abubakar S. Mama
Autonomous Region for Muslim Mindanao (ARMMLC)
abubakarmama1@gmail.com
 
Rosalie C. Pepito
Central Visayas Region Librarians Council (CeVRLC)
cevrlcplai@gmail.com
 
Carl Bryan W. Sibayan
Cordillera Administrative Region Librarians Council (CARLC)
sibayan.carl@yahoo.com
 
Caroline L. Castillo
Ilocos Region Librarians Council (IRLC)
castillocaroline12@gmail.com
 
Franenicia L. Reconsal
Cagayan Valley Region Librarians Council (CaVRLC)
nicia814reconsal@yahoo.com
 
Augusta Rosario A. Villamater
Southern Tagalog Region Librarians Council (STRLC)
villamaterrose@yahoo.com
 
Bernardita F. Federico
Bicol Region Librarians Council (BRLC)
badette98@gmail.com
 
Ana Mae B. Cantel
Western Visayas Region Librarians Council (WVRLC)
ambcantel@gmail.com
 
Rhodora T. Navarro
Eastern Visayas Region Librarians Council (EVRLC)
rhodoranavarro@gmail.com
 
Lynnie M. Calingacion
Zamboanga Peninsula Region Librarian Council (ZPRLC)
calingacionlynm@adzu.edu.ph
 
Chandrani Yves E. Estrada
Northern Mindanao Region Librarian Council (NMRLC)
cyestrada@bsc.edu.ph
 
Estela R. Dequito
Davao Region Librarian Council (DRLC)
estela.dequito@yahoo.com
 
Nenita P. Non
SOCCSKSARGEN Region Librarians Council
nonnenita@yahoo.com
 
Sandra S. De Erit
Negros Island Region Librarians Council (NIRLC)
sandra2deerit@gmail.com
 
Luie Madla
National Capital Region Librarians Council (NCRLC)
luie.madla@gmail.com
 

2 Replies to “PLAI Regional Councils”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *